icon map1296A Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL A1L 1N3,
icon phone709.576.3415 ext 350
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4
  • banner sub 5
  • banner sub 6
  • banner sub 7


Board of Directors
2016 - 2017 

Name Position
Ken Casey President
Adam Stanley Vice President
Eddie Bearns Secretary
Rex Anthony Treasurer
Stephen Wedgwood Past President
Jamie Moran Junior Director
Jim Sloan Rules Director
Sandra Sparrow Course Rating/Handicap Director
Paul Mills Marketing Director
Howie Hansford Competitions Director
Callum Tulloch Membership Director
Greg Hillier Executive Director (Ex-officio)

GNL Standing Committees
Archives Eddie Bearns
Competitions Committee Howie Hansford – Chairperson
Course Rating Committee Sandra Sparrow – Chairperson
Executive Committee Ken Casey - President
Fund Development Committee Rex Anthony - Chairsperson
Hall of Fame Committee Adam Stanley – Chairperson
Marketing Committee Paul Mills – Chairperson
Membership Committee Callum Tulloch – Chairperson
Rules Committee Jim Sloan – Chairperson
Nominations Committee Eddie Burns – Chairperson

The Board of Directors of Golf Newfoundland Labrador would like to acknowledge all of the individuals that continue to contribute to the organization and participate on the various committees.


JT PS logo CMYK  Telegram REdesign Logo K web22royal lepage copy  Pepsi-logo-with-BHLTelegram REdesign Logo K web22adidas logoSuper8-logo-with-BHL

© 2017 Golf Newfoundland Labrador
Designed and Hosted by 1-2-1 Marketing